Personal tools

Monroe Public Library
You are here: Home / About our Library / Library Board / Library Trustees

Library Trustees Directory

Name Title
Berta Van Ekeren President
Mary Sellers Secretary
Judy Brodersen Trustee
Jeanne Van Genderen Trustee
Nancy Wright Trustee
Staci Geer Trustee


This resource is supported by the Institute of Museum and Library Services under the provisions of the Library Services and Technology Act as administered by State Library of Iowa.